Team Vaccine Colorado

Team Vaccine Colorado is a group of CCIC friends and supporters who are committed to donating a minimum of $250 each year to help us advance our mission to strategically mobilize diverse partners and families to advance children's health through immunizations. Learn more.

Team Vaccine Colorado Members

Michele Ames

Edwin Asturias, MD

Ronald Balkissoon

Robert Brayden, MD

Ned Calonge, MD, MPH

Kathie Chichester, BSN, RN

Jen Daily

Mary Glode, MD - In honor/memory of Dr. Warren Berggren

Celeste Grynberg

Simon Hambidge, PhD, MD

Ann and Bill Iwata

Marsha Jaroch, NP

Jennifer Landrum

Daniel Lyons, PhD

Mary Ann Martin

Gretchen McGinnis, MSPH

Lorrie F. Odom, MD

Kathleen Patrick, RN

Charlotte Pirnat and Martin Pirnat, MD

Nancy Reisher

Jonathan Samet, MD, MS

Barton Schmitt, MD, FAAP

Natalie Price

Lillian Alvers