Local Coalitions

Across the state, from Larimer to Montezuma to Prowers counties, local coalitions and immunization departments are committed to providing access to and awareness about immunizations in their communities. Please reach out in your community to find out how you can support local immunization efforts.

Colorado Adult Immunization Coalition (Statewide)
Contact: Erica Bloom, erica.bloom@state.co.us

Boulder County Immunization Coalition
Contact: Lesly Feaux, lfeaux@bouldercounty.org

Southwest Colorado Children’s Immunization Coalition
Contact: Lauri Wood, lwood@co.montezuma.co.us

Pikes Peak Flu and Immunization Coalition 
Contact: Neila Cazares, MA, Neila.Cazares@PeakVista.org

Garfield County Immunization Coalition
Contact: Danielle Yost, RN, dyost@garfield-county.com

Larimer County Immunization Coalition
Contact: Andrea Clement-Johnson, clemenal@co.larimer.co.us

Mesa County Immunization Coalition

Prowers County Immunization Coalition
Contact: Jo Lynn Idler, JoLynn.Idler@prowerscounty.net

Community Childhood Wellness Workgroup
Contact: Lynn Procell, RN, MSN, lynn.procell@co.pueblo.co.us

Teller County Immunization Coalition
Contact: Martha Hubbard, RN, HubbardM@co.teller.co.us